The Amazing World of Gumball

The Amazing World of Gumball

May. 03, 2011
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 03, 2011
2Season 2 Aug. 07, 2012
3Season 3 Jun. 05, 2014
4Season 4 Jul. 07, 2015
5Season 5 Sep. 05, 2016
6Season 6 Jan. 05, 2018



Sandra Dickinson isGranny Jojo
Granny Jojo
Kerry Shale isLarry Needlemeyer
Larry Needlemeyer
Dan Russell isRichard Watterson
Richard Watterson
Kyla Rae Kowalewski isAnais Watterson
Anais Watterson
Jessica McDonald isCarrie Krueger
Carrie Krueger

Video trailer


The life of Gumball Watterson, a 12-year old cat who attends middle school in Elmore. Accompanied by his pet, adoptive brother, and best friend Darwin Watterson, he frequently finds himself involved in various shenanigans around the city, during which he interacts with various family members: Anais, Richard, and Nicole Watterson, and other various citizens.

The Amazing World of Gumball
Original title The Amazing World of Gumball
TMDb Rating 8.2 140 votes
First air date May. 03, 2011
Last air date Jun. 24, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 240
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Harley Quinn
Better Call Saul
BoJack Horseman
Gravity Falls
The Good Place
Sword Art Online
Family Guy
Ash vs Evil Dead
Fire in His Fingertips

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published